Raad van Bestuur

 

Bestuurders

Voorzitter
VAN TICHELEN Bart
Oudebareellei 115, 2170 Merksem
Email: voorzitter@schaakliga-antwerpen.be
GSM: +32 (0)499 80 24 87

Ondervoorzitter
VAN DE PERRE Patrick
Korte Van Ruusbroecstraat 14, bus 1, 2018 Antwerpen
Email: ondervoorzitter@schaakliga-antwerpen.be
GSM: +32 (0)472 90 00 36

Secretaris
VAN DE PERRE Patrick (waarnemend – vacant)
Email: secretaris@schaakliga-antwerpen.be

Penningmeester
BOGAERT Steven
Rerum Novarumlaan 36, 2170 Merksem
Email: penningmeester@schaakliga-antwerpen.be
GSM: +32 (0)473 45 34 92

Tornooileider
VERHULST Tobias

Email: tornooileider@schaakliga-antwerpen.be
GSM: +32 (0)484 65 30 91

Jeugdleider
DARDHA Ben

Email: jeugdleider@schaakliga-antwerpen.be

Kadervorming
vacant
Email: kadervorming@schaakliga-antwerpen.be

Webmaster
vacant
Email: webmaster@schaakliga-antwerpen.be

 


 

Medewerkers

Materiaalmeester
DURE Arthur
Smaragdstraat 14, 2600 Antwerpen
Email: materiaalmeester@schaakliga-antwerpen.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)3 239 71 48

Schoolschaak
VUKOJEVIC Philippe
Rue de Grand-feu 19, 5522 Falaën
Email: schoolschaak@schaakliga-antwerpen.be
Telefoon: +32 (0)82 664 517

Schaakcampus
Email: schaakcampus@schaakliga-antwerpen.be


 

Ereleden

CORBEEL Louis

BEECKMANS Peter

SCHUERMANS Robert

 

SCHAAKLIGA ANTWERPEN vzw

Maatschappelijke Zetel: Huis van de Sport, Boomgaardstraat 22 bus 40, B-2600 Berchem – ondernemingsnummer 0463.707.807
IBAN: BE82 7330 1712 4368
BIC: KREDBEBB